Quick Links

Useful Links


There are four classes at Funtington School.

The children start in Bramble Class and spend their Reception Year here.

Elderflower Class is made up of Years 1 and 2.

Rosehip Class is Years 3 and 4 and Hawthorn Class is Years 5 and 6.

Class teachers are responsible for the children’s welfare and delivery of the curriculum. Work is carefully planned by the teaching staff with close liaison, communication and support from our teaching assistants. The staff ensure work is relevant and well matched to meet the needs of the children. 

Please click to see

Bramble Home Learning Activities - Reception Children -  Bramble Curriculum Overview - Reception Children

Bramble Home Learning Activities - Year 1 Children - Bramble Curriculum Overview - Year 1 Children

Elderflower Home Learning Activities - Elderflower Curriculum Overview

Rosehip Home Learning Activities - Rosehip Curriculum Overview

Hawthorn Home Learning Activities - Hawthorn Curriculum Overview